The Committee 2021-22

LWMS members elect a management committee each year. The members of the committee represent the membership at large, and are responsible for the running of the Society, and guiding its direction. The committee selects shows and recruits an artistic team to stage it, and then supports that team through the production process. The committee usually meets monthly to discuss financials, upcoming productions, fundraising, publicity and social activities. Any member can request items to be discussed at committee, by contacting us.

Management committee 2021-22

Chairman Tabitha Bradburn
Vice Chairman Laura Simmons
Treasurer Sam Henshaw
Secretary Nick Kaijaks
Ticket Secretary John Bradshaw
Press & Marketing Pat Montgomery, Laura Simmons
Production & Auditions Co-ordinator Lucy Maxwell
Membership Secretary vacant
Librarian June Sutherland
House Management Martin Key, Sarah Phipps
Social & Fundraising Sarah Phipps